Our exceptional team of staff provide students with a wide range of learning experiences to assist with their development.  Making use of their diverse range of backgrounds, interests, skills and abilities, we are confident our staff are able to go above and beyond for our students.

Our Staff


Peter Stoner                       Principal                                         

Leadership Team

Peter Stoner     Principal                                        

Heather Nicholson            Deputy Principal                            

Bronwyn Coneglan            Assistant Principal                                      

Piwakawaka - Year 0 & 1

Gesine Warringsholz      Yr 1                 Room 6             

Denise Palmer                    Yr  1               Room 7

Jenna Alexander                Yr 0/ NE      Room 5

Kotare - Year 2 & 3

Linda Bell                           Yr  2             Room 1 

Avryl Shand                       Yr 2  & 3      Room 2  

Bronwyn Coneglan         Yr 3              Room 4                         

Tui - Year 4 

Gareth Owen          Yr 4  &  5            Room 9          

Gemma Bailey        Yr 4                    Room 11        

Kereru - Year 5/6

Anne Wilkins            Yr 5 & 6          Team Wilkins 

Joyce Tse                   Yr  6                  Team  Tse        

Support Staff

Briony Crosmann   Reading Recovery

Jane Henderson         Teacher Aide       

Sue Read                      Teacher Aide        

Daria Laurinovich   Teacher Aide

Desiree Cahill            Teacher Aide

Administration Staff

Leonie Sykes              Office Administrator      

Paulette Watt              Office Receptionist         

Caretaker/Property Manager

Alan Foord                        Caretaker